Förtroendevalda i Emmaboda kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Johansson Linda Linda.Johansson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Banersson Niklas Niklas.Banersson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Gustavsson Johan Johan.Gustavsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Lövqvist Kristina Kristina.Lovqvist@politiker.emmaboda.se
Andersson Göran Goran.Andersson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Sunesson Bo Bo.Sunesson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Jonsson Johan Johan.Jonsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Rydberg Jenny jenny.rydberg@politiker.emmaboda.se
Rask Karin karin.rask@politiker.emmaboda.se
Magnusson Rune Rune.Magnusson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Fransson Angela Angela.Fransson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Aronsson Eva eva.aronsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Karlsson Erling erling.karlsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Eriksson Göran goran.eriksson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Jensen Ingrid Ingrid.Jensen@politiker.emmaboda.se
Gustavsson Lennart lennart.gustavsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Jonsson Christer christer.jonsson@regionkalmar.se