Förtroendevalda hos oss

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Rask Karin karin.rask@emmaboda.se
Granlund Jan famgranlund@yahoo.se
Jonsson Johan johan.jonsson@centerpartiet.se
Magnusson Rune emmabodatrafikskola@telia.com
Eriksson Göran goran.kammarbo@telia.com
Sunesson Bo byggfirma.sunesson@telia.com
Jonsson Christer christer.jonsson@ltkalmar.se
Ernstsson Göran goran_ernstsson@hotmail.com
Medin Alf alfmedinsakeriab@spray.se
Lundberg Göte gote.lundberg@telia.com
Jensen Ingrid Inhajensen@gmail.com
Gustavsson Lennart lennart.gustavsson@emmaboda.se
Andersson Göran goranders@gmail.com
Banersson Niklas villalindas@telia.com
Rydberg Jenny jenny.rydberg@emmaboda.se
Vakant