Förtroendevalda i Emmaboda kommun

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Antal personer (6 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlsson Torgny Torgny.Karlsson2@politiker.emmaboda.se
Hellborg Gull-Britt Gull-Britt.Hellborg@politiker.emmaboda.se
Gustavsson Anne anne.gustavsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Johansson Anders Anders.Johansson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Berzelius Helena helena.berzelius@politiker.emmaboda.se
Israelsson Krister Krister.Israelsson@politiker.emmaboda.se