Förtroendevalda i Emmaboda kommun

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (6 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlsson Torgny Torgny.Karlsson2@politiker.emmaboda.se
Hellborg Gull-Britt Gull-Britt.Hellborg@politiker.emmaboda.se
Gustavsson Anne anne.gustavsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Berzelius Mikael Mikael.Berzelius@politiker.emmaboda.se
Fridholm Kerstin kerstin.fridholm@politiker.emmaboda.se
Johansson Albin albin.johansson@politiker.emmaboda.se