Förtroendevalda i Emmaboda kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (8 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Mårtensson Bo Bo.Martensson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Häggbring Bo Bo.Haggbring@politiker.emmaboda.se
Andersson Charlotte charlotte.andersson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Henriksson Martin Martin.Henriksson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Larsson Jan Jan.Larsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Johansson Tony Tony.Johansson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Hummel Donald Donald.Hummel@politiker.emmaboda.se
Marcelius Stefan stefan.marcelius@politiker.emmaboda.se