Förtroendevalda i Emmaboda kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Antal personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Häggbring Bo Bo.Haggbring@politiker.emmaboda.se
Johansson Tony Tony.Johansson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Hummel Donald Donald.Hummel@politiker.emmaboda.se
Marcelius Stefan stefan.marcelius@politiker.emmaboda.se
Åkesson Marianne marianne.akesson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Persson Joakim Joakim.Persson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Karlsson Johan johan.karlsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Vakant
Bertilsson Olle Olle.Bertilsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Somsamai Sureerat Sureerat.Somsamai@politiker.emmaboda.se
Andersson Stefan
Johansson Kent-Owe Kent-Owe.Johansson@politiker.emmaboda.se