Förtroendevalda i Emmaboda kommun

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jonsson Ann Helene ann-helene.jonsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Åhlander Hansson Emma Emma.Ahlander-Hansson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Regin Johnston Eva eva.regin-johnston@politiker.emmaboda.se
Focic Stefan Stefan.Focic@politiker.emmaboda.se
Johansson Sten-Olof Sten-Olof.Johansson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Andersson Berthold Berthold.Andersson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Forsberg Börje Borje.Forsberg@politiker.emmaboda.se
Ohlsson Hans Hans.Ohlsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Villman Günter Gunter.Villman@politiker.emmaboda.se
Karlsson Leif Leif.Karlsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Nyström Stefan Stefan.Nystrom@politiker.emmaboda.se
Gustafson Thomas Thomas.Gustafson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Medin Eila Eila.Medin@politiker.emmaboda.se
Hansson Magnus Magnus.Hansson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Hansson Fredrik Fredrik.Hansson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Karlsson Teija Teija.Karlsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Magnusson Sara Sara.Magnusson@politiker.emmaboda.se