Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (20 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jonsson Ann Helene annhelene.jonsson@emmaboda.se
Magnusson Sara sara@sodergard.net
Regin Johnston Eva eva.regin-johnston@emmaboda.se
Nyström Stefan stefan.nystrom@emmaboda.se
Andersson Berthold berthold.andersson@gmail.com
Karlsson Leif leif.k.1953@gmail.com
Gustafson Thomas thomas@thomasetikett.se
Focic Stefan stefanf81@hotmail.com
Viding Emmie
Lindström Åke ake.lindstroem@outloook.com
Ohlsson Hans hasse124@hotmail.com
Johansson Sten-Olof stenolof-johansson@telia.com
Åhlander Hansson Emma emma.ahlander-hansson@telia.com
Karlsson Teija teija.k.karlsson@gmail.com
Moberg Tina Tinis__@hotmail.com
Forsberg Johan johan.asfalt@gmail.com
Magnusson Björn bjorn@gangstermedia.se
Medin Eila eilamedin@hotmail.se
Hansson Magnus dmagnus.hansson@gmail.com
Vakant