Förtroendevalda i Emmaboda kommun

Bästa Alternativet (BA)

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Rossbol Bo Eddie Bo-Eddie.Rossbol@politiker.emmaboda.se
Petersson Jenny Jenny.Petersson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Karlsson-Granlund Anja Anja.Karlsson-Granlund@politiker.emmaboda.se
Bjartling Mats Mats.Bjartling@politiker.emmaboda.se
Karlsson Kent-Göran Kent-Goran.Karlsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Meijer Dianne dianne.meijer@politiker.emmaboda.se
Rossbol Inger Inger.Rossbol@politiker.emmaboda.se
Gahlin Birgitta birgitta.gahlin@politiker.emmaboda.se
Johansson Harley harley.johansson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Gustafsson Ola ola.gustafsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Meijer Sonny sonny.meijer@politiker.emmaboda.se
Herbertsson Thomas thomas.herbertsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Losell Stefan stefan.losell@politiker.emmaboda.se