Förtroendevalda i Emmaboda kommun

Bästa Alternativet (BA)

Antal personer (7 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Petersson Jenny Jenny.Petersson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Meijer Dianne dianne.meijer@politiker.emmaboda.se
Johansson Harley harley.johansson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Gustafsson Ola ola.gustafsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Meijer Sonny sonny.meijer@politiker.emmaboda.se
Losell Stefan stefan.losell@politiker.emmaboda.se
Vakant