Förtroendevalda i Emmaboda kommun

Arbetarpartiet Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (38 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Pekkala Jarkko Jarkko.Pekkala@politiker.emmaboda.se
Adolfsson Per Per.Adolfsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Jäghagen Jan-Olof P. Jan-Olof-P.Jaghagen@politiker.emmaboda.se
Fors Erik erik.fors@politiker.emmaboda.se
Andersson Stig-Ove Stig-Ove.Andersson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Karlsson Gunvor Gunvor.Karlsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Norrby Kickie Kickie.Norrby@politiker.emmaboda.se
Pavlovic Dragan Dragan.Pavlovic@politiker.emmaboda.se
Krajinovic Zeljka Zeljka.Krajinovic@politiker.emmaboda.se
Petersson Simon Simon.Petersson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Gotthardsson Eva-Lena Eva-Lena.Gotthardsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Dahllöf Gullvi gullvi.dahllof@politiker.emmaboda.se
Johansson Camilla Camilla.Johansson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Garami András Andras.Garami@politiker.emmaboda.se
Karlsson Annika Annika.Karlsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Ixcot Nilsson Maria Maria.Ixcot-Nilsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Eddegård Marie-Louise Marie-Louise.Eddegard@politiker.emmaboda.se
Jörgensen Flemming Flemming.Jorgensen@politiker.emmaboda.se
Adolfsson Ingrid Ingrid.Adolfsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Lejon Stenberg Lotta lotta.lejon-stenberg@politiker.emmaboda.se
Karlsson Jan Jan.Karlsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Hamilton Anne Beate Anne-beate.Hamilton@politiker.emmaboda.se
Norrby Christer Christer.Norrby@politiker.emmaboda.se
Sigvardsson Per per.sigvardsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Fagerström Ann-Marie Ann-Marie.Fagerstrom@politiker.emmaboda.se
Sakaria Samar samar.sakaria@politiker.emmaboda.se
Johansson Kent kent.johansson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Johansson Göran goran.johansson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Fransson Anders anders.fransson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Blockmark Annika annika.blockmark@politiker.emmaboda.se
Andersson Maj Brith Maj-Brith.Andersson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Nilsson Kathryn kathryn.nilsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Magnusson Gunnar Gunnar.Magnusson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Fors Jonas jonas.fors@politiker.emmaboda.se
Habbak Osama osama.habbak@politiker.emmaboda.se
Malmborg Sofie sofie.malmborg@politiker.emmaboda.se
Karlsson Yngve yngve.karlsson@politiker.emmaboda.se
Hult Niklas niklas.hult@politiker.emmaboda.se