Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Arbetarpartiet socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (43 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jäghagen P Jan-Olof jan-olov.jaghagen@emmaboda.se
Fransson Mickael mickaelfransson64@gmail.com
Fors Erik erik.fors@emmaboda.se
Dahllöf Gullvi gullvi.dahllof@emmaboda.se
Sigvardsson Per per.sigvardsson@emmaboda.se
Rossbol Bo Eddie b.rossbol@gmail.com
Gustavsson Susanne gustav_susanne@hotmail.com
Garami Andreas andreas.garami@gmail.com
Bondesson Dan Bondessons@telia.com
Andersson Maj Brith majbritha@gmail.com
Eddegård Marie-Louise miaedegard@hotmail.com
Adolfsson Ingrid ingrid.adolfsson153@telia.com
Ixcot Nilsson Maria maria.ixcot.nilsson@gmail.com
Fransson Anders anders.fransson@xyleminc.com
Norrby Christer chris@villarosa.se
Adolfsson Per per.adolfsson@emmaboda.se
Pekkala Jarkko jarkko.pekkala@xyleminc.com
Haraldsson Petra petra.haraldsson@gmail.com
Stenberg Lejon Lotta lejon25stenberg@hotmail.com
Gotthardsson Eva-Lena eva-lena.gotthardsson@emmaboda.se
Karlsson Annika annika.y.k@hotmail.com
Svensson Göte saknar epost
Krajinovic Zeljka zeljka-basic@hotmail.com
Jörgensen Flemming f.jorgensen@telia.com
Karlsson Gunvor gunvor.akarlsson@telia.com
Gross Roland roland.n.gross@gmail.com
Pavlovic Dragan dragan_p64@hotmail.com
Rossbol Inger inger.rossbol@emmaboda.se
Bengtzon Joel jolle_bolle@hotmail.com
Karlsson Yngve saknar e-post
Fagerström Ann-Marie ann-marie.fagerstrom@emmaboda.se
Andersson Stig-Ove stig-ove.andersson@emmaboda.se
Bjartling Mats
Gustavsson Pähr phr.gustavsson@telia.com
Eriksson Roy royeri@tele2.se
Thioubou Banna
Karlsson Jan
Petersson Simon
Jafari Fatima
Magnusson Gunnar gunnar@emmabodafolketshus.se
Ideström Kristina
Fors Jonas jonas_fors@hotmail.com
Vakant